West Central Athletics Home of the Trojans

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Special Events

Dylan Ingram Mens Basketball (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

12:00 PM EDT

West Central (Aux Gym)

DETAILS

Softball (V)

North Miami (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

North Miami

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

South Central (Union Mills) (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

West Central

DETAILS

Special Events

MS Cheer Parent Meeting (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

West Central (Cafeteria)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Portage Girls Regional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Portage High School

DETAILS

Special Events

HS CO-ED Track Awards Night (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

West Central (Cafeteria)

DETAILS

Special Events

Elementary Staff vs Students Kick Ball Game (H)

Thu, May. 23 2024

8:00 AM EDT

West Central (Football Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

NW Sectional (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

1:00 PM EDT

North White

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Logansport Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

TBD

Logansport High School

DETAILS

Special Events

First Baptist Church Francesville (H)

Fri, Jul. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

West Central

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV/V)

Winamac Scrimmage (H)

Thu, Aug. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

West Central

DETAILS

Football (V)

MWC Jamboree (A)

Fri, Aug. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

North Newton

DETAILS

Special Events

Football Breakfast (H)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

7:30 AM EDT

West Central (Francesville Fire House)

DETAILS

Volleyball (JV/V)

Winamac Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 17 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Winamac

DETAILS

Special Events

West central Senior Parent Night (H)

Mon, Aug. 19 2024

6:00 PM EDT

West Central

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR West Central Athletics

VISIT STORE